Thunder Road Entertainment

The best in Albuquerque’s live music scene – only  at Thunder Road Steakhouse & Cantina!

We guarantee you have never experienced live entertainment quite like you will at Thunder Road Steakhouse & Cantina, where a classic car is raised high in the air to reveal a live-performance stage from behind the bar. The atmosphere is open and airy with a high-energy vibe, perfect for the live music vibe of local Albuquerque-area musicians.

Live Music, 9pm – 12midnight every Friday and Saturday this winter!

Friday, March 1 – Austin Van
Saturday, March 2 – Street Scene

Friday, March 8 – Rhythm Divine
Saturday, March 9 – Oliver White

Friday, March 15 – Little Leroy
Saturday, March 16 – Mean Street Band

Friday, March 22 – Tequila Rain
Saturday, March 23 – Cross Country Band

Friday, March 29 – Underground Cadence
Saturday, March 30 – JAGG