Thunder Road Entertainment

The best in Albuquerque’s live music scene – only¬† at Thunder Road Steakhouse & Cantina!

We guarantee you have never experienced live entertainment quite like you will at Thunder Road Steakhouse & Cantina, where a classic car is raised high in the air to reveal a live-performance stage from behind the bar. The atmosphere is open and airy with a high-energy vibe, perfect for the live music vibe of local Albuquerque-area musicians.

Live Music, 9pm – 12midnight every Friday and Saturday this August!

Friday, August 2: Darren Geffre
Saturday, August 3: David & Co.

Friday, August 9: Luna Upfront Band
Saturday, August 10: Dueling Pianos

Friday, August 16: Underground Cadence
Saturday, August 17: JAGG

Friday, August 23: Solido Band
Saturday, August 24: The JIR Project

Friday, August 30: Picoso
Saturday, August 31: Tylor Brandon Band